Avsluta kvällen

Gaah, jag dör.
Det här får avsulta kvällen...

"Hi Gorgeous Maybe I will fall in love with you and take you to USA!"

"Here is what I am. I am nice, very passionate, sexual and affectionate , non-abusive in every way and very faithful...Hey, I still open doors and send flowers. Are there any of those guys left I have a excellent singing voice and love to sing mushy love songs Karaoke style . Love the movies, going to romantic National Parks like the one where I own the land and love to travel , especially romantic cruises to exotic faraway lands. Well if that is enough what do you have to lose... While I just turned 50, I look better than most 35 year old men and am just as good, you know where, as some of the 19 year old studs who are too quick to satisfy themselves and not take care of their woman...Probably too much information for the first discussion but why not.. life is short.

First of all, your pictures were of a physical attraction to me or I would not have written to you.
If you and I click and make it, you will be a billionaire's wife. "


Jag dog när jag fick det på mailen.
Han är 50 år och 152 cm lång(!!!!!!)
HAHAA jag dööör!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Robin

Vad väntar du på!?! ;)

2008-08-06 @ 03:06:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0